Credendo – Excess & Surety

À propos de Credendo – Excess & Surety

À la suite des évolutions macroéconomiques qu’a connues le monde, le taux de faillite des entreprises est en passe d’atteindre des records. Pour la plupart d’entre elles, le risque de non-paiement de ventes à crédit est devenu l’une de leurs préoccupations majeures. Il est impératif de se prémunir contre ce risque.

Credendo - Excess & Surety est spécialisée dans la fourniture d’assurance-crédit en excédent de pertes. Autrement dit, les clients sont responsables de leur propre gestion de crédit et pertes résultant de l’insolvabilité de l’acheteur jusqu’au niveau qu’ils estiment supportable. Credendo - Excess & Surety les soutient en leur proposant l’assurance dont ils ont besoin pour se prémunir d’un dommage catastrophique en cas de faillite d’un acheteur important.

En 2016, Credendo - Excess & Surety a étendu sa gamme de produits aux cautions et garanties contractuelles, ainsi qu’aux cautions et garanties légales.

Outre son siège social à Bruxelles, Credendo - Excess & Surety est représentée par le biais de succursales dans huit pays de l’UE : France, Allemagne, Italie, Luxembourg, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Espagne et Royaume-Uni. Une solution de couverture peut également être proposée à des clients basés dans des pays de l’UE.

 

Gouvernance

Conseil d’administration

Dirk TERWEDUWE

Président

Nabil JIJAKLI

Membre

Ronny MATTON

Membre

Frank VANWINGH

Membre

Eckhard HORST

Membre

Niels BERVOETS

Membre

Eric JOOS

Membre

Comité de direction

Eckhard Horst, Président du Comité de direction, chargé de :

  • Sales,
  • Reinsurance,
  • Compliance,
  • Internal Audit,
  • Marketing and Communication.

Niels Bervoets, Membre du Comité de direction, chargé de

  • Financial and Accounting,
  • HR Administration.

 

Eric Joos, Membre du Comité de direction, chargé de:

  • Risk Management,
  • Underwriting,
  • Legal & Claims,
  • IT,
  • Office Management,
  • HR Administration.

Actionnaire

Credendo – Agence de crédit à l’exportation est l’unique actionnaire de Credendo - Excess & Surety. Il fait bénéficier Credendo - Excess & Surety de ses connaissances des mécanismes du commerce international et de son expertise d’assureur de grandes entreprises et de risques spéciaux.

Intégrité

Chez Credendo – Excess & Surety, nous nous engageons à fournir le meilleur service à nos clients. C’est pourquoi nous recherchons en permanence les bonnes procédures et les bons outils pour veiller à fournir nos services avec toute la diligence et le professionnalisme nécessaires, dans le respect de l'honnêteté, de l'éthique commerciale, des lois, règles et règlements applicables et des meilleures pratiques de notre secteur.

Les autorités qui nous supervisent

Nos activités sont réglementées et supervisées. Vous serez donc intéressé de savoir que :

  • nous avons obtenu notre licence (n° 2364) pour pratiquer l’assurance-crédit (Branche 14) et le cautionnement (Branche 15) de la Banque nationale de Belgique qui est responsable de ce que l’on appelle la «surveillance prudentielle ». Le siège de la Banque nationale de Belgique est situé : boulevard de Berlaimont, 14, 1000 Bruxelles,
  • nous sommes également supervisés par l’Autorité belge des services et marchés financiers (FSMA) afin de garantir que nous nous conformons aux règles de sauvegarde d'un marché de l'assurance honnête. Le siège de la FSMA est situé : rue du Congrès, 12-14, 1000 Bruxelles,
  • nous avons le « passeport européen » pour la plupart des pays de l’Espace économique européen qui réunit tous les États membres de l’UE en un Marché unique régi par les mêmes règles fondamentales. Ce « passeport européen » nous permet de conclure des polices d’assurance avec des sociétés établies dans tout l’Espace économique européen;
  • pour nos succursales du RU, de France, d’Allemagne, d'Italie, du Luxembourg, de Pologne, d’Espagne et des Pays-Bas, nous avons également des contacts avec les autorités locales de supervision qui nous supervisent par ailleurs.

Les codes de conduite

Afin d’appliquer les meilleurs principes en matière de conduite, le Comité de direction de Credendo – Excess & Surety a adopté une Politique intérieure d’intégrité et des Règles de conduite contenant les principes-clés auxquels chaque employé de la Société doit adhérer tant au sein même de celle-ci que vis-à-vis de toute personne qui entre en contact avec la Société, qu’il s’agisse des sociétés du groupe, des clients, des fournisseurs, des employés et d’autres partenaires.

Conformément à la réglementation européenne MiFID (Markets in Financial Instruments Directive) et aux dispositions de la loi belge du 30 juillet 2013 visant à renforcer la protection des utilisateurs de produits et services financiers,  Credendo – Excess & Surety s’applique également à agir d’une manière honnête, équitable et professionnelle afin de servir au mieux les intérêts de ses clients.

Credendo – Excess & Surety a une politique écrite sur la gestion et le contrôle des conflits d'intérêts potentiels qui peuvent survenir lors de la prestation de services en assurances à ses clients. Vous trouverez plus de détails via ce lien.  

Credendo – Excess & Surety a également conclu des conventions de coopération avec des courtiers en assurances enregistrés. Ces conventions règlent aussi les rémunérations que le courtier peut percevoir en liaison avec la fourniture des services d’intermédiation en assurances (« broker fees »).   

Vous trouverez davantage d'informations sous ce lien.

Credendo – Excess & Surety est membre d’Assuralia, l’union professionnelle des assureurs belges et étrangers actifs sur le marché belge. En tant que membre de cette association, Credendo – Excess & Surety a adhéré au « Code de conduite de la Compagnie d’assurance ». Il s’agit d’un ensemble de règles que les compagnies d’assurance entendent respecter vis-à-vis de toutes leurs parties prenantes, à savoir leurs clients, courtiers, concurrents, personnel, actionnaires et régulateurs.

Credendo – Excess & Surety soutient les principes du Code de déontologie de l’assurance-crédit. Il s’agit d’un gentleman’s agreement entre toutes les parties concernées décrivant les principes applicables au secteur de l’assurance-crédit. Ce document n’a pas de valeur légale mais il promeut plus de transparence, une meilleure communication, la professionnalisation du secteur et une durabilité accrue.

Les fonctions de contrôle interne telles que la fonction Compliance garantissent et vérifient que nous :

  • respectons et appliquons toutes les exigences légales et réglementaires,
  • suivons tout code de conduite pertinent pour notre activité commerciale ;
  • mettons en œuvre les meilleures pratiques dans nos procédures et activités; et
  • restons conformes à nos principes et valeurs internes (définis dans notre politique d’intégrité).

Que devez-vous faire si vous constatez un comportement inapproprié ou si vous n’êtes pas satisfait de notre service ?

Même si nous visons à fournir un service avec toute la diligence et le professionnalisme nécessaires, dans le respect de l'honnêteté, de l'éthique commerciale, des lois, règles et règlements applicables et des meilleures pratiques de notre secteur, il peut y avoir des circonstances dans lesquelles vous estimez notre comportement inapproprié ou vous n'avez pas été satisfait de nos services.

Votre opinion nous importe. Elle nous aide à améliorer notre service et à résoudre tous les problèmes de conformité qui pourraient se poser.

Vous pouvez contacter votre personne de contact habituelle pour nous communiquer tout problème ou votre insatisfaction. Si vous estimez qu'une action est nécessaire à un niveau supérieur ou que le problème est trop sensible pour être résolu avec votre personne de contact habituelle, vous pouvez contacter le responsable de la fonction Compliance directement (voir ci-dessous Comment signaler un problème de conformité ou introduire une réclamation ?)

Comment signaler un problème de conformité ou introduire une réclamation ?

Afin de garantir que notre fonction Internal Compliance puisse traiter le problème que vous avez rapporté et trouver une solution adéquate, nous vous invitons à nous fournir une description de ce problème ou de la réclamation et à inclure vos coordonnées :

À l’attention du Compliance Officer
Avenue Roger Vandendriessche 18
BE -1150 BRUXELLES

  • par téléphone : au 02/774.42.56 - demandez à parler au Compliance officer

Afin d'améliorer notre service et de remédier à d’éventuels problèmes ou obstacles au sein de l'organisation, nous vous invitons à nous adresser directement votre problème ou plainte. Nous nous efforcerons toujours de l’examiner sur le fond dans un délai maximum de 14 jours. Si cela s'avère impossible, nous vous en informerons à temps. Nous vous communiquerons dans ce cas la raison de ce retard ainsi que le délai au terme duquel le traitement de votre dossier devrait être clôturé.

Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de la décision finale, vous pouvez également vous adresser au Médiateur du secteur des assurances :

Ombudsman des Assurances
Square de Meeûs 35
BE -1000 BRUXELLES
www.ombudsman.as

DOCUMENTATION

SOLVENCY & FINANCIAL CONDITION REPORT 2017 (EN)
Téléchargez
SOLVENCY & FINANCIAL CONDITION REPORT 2016 (FR)
Téléchargez
SOLVENCY & FINANCIAL CONDITION REPORT 2016 (EN)
Téléchargez

Bureaux

Credendo – Excess & Surety Belgium

Public limited liability company under Belgian law (SA | NV)

BNB | NBB No. 2364 – Branches 14, 15 and 16

VAT BE 0864 602 471 RPR | RPM Brussels, French-speaking division – IBAN BE58 3101 8021 5679 – BIC BBRUBEBB

Address

Avenue Roger Vandendriessche, 18, 1150 Brussels, Belgium

Credendo – Excess & Surety France

SIREN 484146 253 – RCS Nanterre – TVA FR 56 484 146 253 – IBAN FR76 3043 8000 0836 1210 3600 467 – BIC INGBFRPP

Entreprise régie par le code des assurances

Succursale de Credendo – Excess & Surety SA | NV, société anonyme de droit belge au capital de 20.092.800 EUR, 18 avenue Roger Vandendriessche, 1150 Bruxelles, Belgique – BNB (Banque Nationale de Belgique) n° 2364 – Branches 14,15 et 16 – TVA BE 0864 602 471 RPM Bruxelles

Address

58 avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine, France

Credendo – Excess & Surety Germany

Amtsgericht Köln – HRB 62129 – USt ID: DE 25 89 12 31 7 – IBAN DE81 3701 0600 1120 8311 55 – BIC BNPADEFFXXX

Vorsitzender des Verwaltungsrats: Dirk Terweduwe – Geschäftsführender Vorstand: Eckhard Horst, Eric Joos und Niels Bervoets

Hauptsitz: avenue Roger Vandendriessche 18, 1150 Brüssel, Belgien – Credendo – Excess & Surety SA | NV ist eine Aktiengesellschaft nach belgischem Recht und als Versicherungsgesellschaft zugelassen (BNB | NBB (Belgische Nationalbank) Nr. 2364 – Sparten 14, 15 und 16)

USt ID: BE 0864 602 471 RPR | RPM Brüssel

Address

Heppendorfer Str. 26, 50170 Kerpen, Germany

Credendo – Excess & Surety Italy

Registro delle Imprese di Milano (CF e P.IVA) n° 03262690161 – REA MI - 2080738 – n° di registrazione IVASS I.00057 – IBAN IT58 X034 7501 6010 0005 1781 909 – BIC INGBITMMICM

Succursale Credendo – Excess & Surety SA | NV, società anonima di diritto belga, capitale sociale EUR 20.092.800, con sede legale in avenue Roger Vandendriessche 18, 1150 Bruxelles, Belgio I

Impresa assicurativa autorizzata da BNB | NBB (Banca Nazionale del Belgio) n° 2364 – Rami 14, 15 e 16 – P.IVA BE 0864 602 471 RPR | RPM Bruxelles

Address

Via Vitruvio, 38, 20124 Milano, Italy

Credendo – Excess & Surety Luxemburg

R.C.S. Luxembourg n° B112052

IBAN LU87 0141 1367 8720 0000 – BIC CELLLULL

Address

59, Duerfstrooss, 9647 Doncols, Luxemburg

Credendo – Excess & Surety Poland

XIII Wydział Gospodarczy pod numerem KRS: 0000667824, NIP: 1080021328.

Address

GBC Gdański Business Center II, budynek D, ul. Inflancka 4C, 00-189 Warszawa, Rzeczpospolita Polska

Credendo – Excess & Surety Spain & Portugal

NIF: W0171343G

N.º Registro DGSFP: E0171 | Inst. De Seguros de Portugal: 4561

Inscrita en el Registro Mercantil de Valencia, Tomo 8563, Libro 5851, folio 92, hojaV-117762, Inscripción 1

IBAN ES68 0167 0254 4640 5852 1001 – BIC GEBAESMMXXX

Address

Parque Tecnológico de Valencia, Ronda Guglielmo Marconi, n°11, Escalera D, Planta 1a, Despacho L15, 46980 Paterna, Spain

Credendo – Excess & Surety The Netherlands

Kamer van Koophandel nr.: 57751412 KvK

IBAN NL89 BNPA 0227 6636 59 – BIC BNPA NL 2A

Address

Wilhelminaplein 1-40, 3072 DE Rotterdam, Netherlands

Credendo – Excess & Surety United Kingdom & Ireland

Registered in England and Wales company No. FC031389 – A branch of Credendo – Excess & Surety SA | NV (Belgium)

IBAN GB15 BNPA 4063 8483 7950 16 – BIC BNPA GB 22

Address

Floor 28, 30 St Mary Axe, London EC3A 8BF, United Kingdom

Veuillez mettre votre navigateur à jour

Vous utilisez une ancienne version de votre navigateur. Veuillez effectuer une mise à jour pour accéder à notre site et nos solutions, y compris nos évaluations des risques pays dans le monde entier.

Mise à jour

Credendo – Excess & Surety

About Credendo – Excess & Surety

As a result of the macro-economic developments in the world, the rate of failure of companies is moving towards its highest levels. For most of them, the risk of non-payment of credit sales has become one of the biggest concerns. Setting up safeguards against this risk is an absolute must.

Credendo  Excess & Surety specializes in providing credit insurance on an excess-of-loss basis. This implies that clients are responsible for their own credit management and losses from buyer insolvency up to a level they feel they can cope with. Credendo  Excess & Surety backs them up with the insurance they need to guard against catastrophic damage if a major buyer goes bankrupt.

In 2016, Credendo  Excess & Surety has widened its range of products with contractual bonds and guarantees and legal bonds and guarantees.

Apart from its main office in Brussels, Credendo  Excess & Surety is represented through branches in eight EU countries: France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, The Netherlands, Poland, Spain and United Kingdom. A coverage solution can also be offered to clients based in European Union countries.

Governance

Board of directors

Dirk TERWEDUWE

Chairman

Nabil JIJAKLI

Member

Ronny MATTON

Member

Frank VANWINGH

Member

Eckhard HORST

Member

Niels BERVOETS

Member

Eric JOOS

Member

Executive Committee

Eckhard Horst, Chairman of the Executive Committee, in charge of:

  • Sales,
  • Reinsurance,
  • Compliance,
  • Internal Audit,
  • Marketing and Communication.

Niels Bervoets, Member of the Executive Committee, in charge of:

  • Financial and Accounting,
  • HR Administration.

 

Eric Joos, Member of the Executive Committee, in charge of:

  • Risk Management,
  • Underwriting,
  • Legal & Claims,
  • IT,
  • Office Management,
  • HR Administration.

Shareholder

Credendo  Export Credit Agency is the sole shareholder of Credendo – Excess & Surety. It provides Credendo  Excess & Surety with its knowledge of the mechanisms of international trade and its expertise as an insurer of large companies and special risks.

Integrity

At Credendo – Excess & Surety we are committed to providing the best service to our clients. We therefore continuously strive to have the right procedures and tools in place to ensure that we provide our services with all required diligence and professionalism, with respect for honesty and business ethics, compliance with any laws, rules, regulations and the best practices of our sector.

The authorities that supervise us

Our activities are regulated and supervised, so you may be interested to know that:

  • we have obtained our license (N° 2364) to practice credit insurance (Branch 14) and surety (Branch 15) from the National Bank of Belgium, which is responsible for the so-called ‘prudential supervision’. The headquarters of the National Bank of Belgium are situated at: boulevard de Berlaimontlaan, 14, 1000 Brussels;
  • we are also supervised by the Belgian Financial Services and Markets Authority (FSMA) to ensure that we behave according to the rules safeguarding an honest insurance market.  The headquarters of FSMA are situated at: rue du Congresstraat, 12-14, 1000 Brussels;
  • we have the ‘European Passport’ for most countries in the European Economic Area uniting all EU Member States into an Internal Market governed by the same basic rules. This ‘European Passport’ enables us to conclude insurance policies with companies registered in the entire European Economic Area;
  • for our branches in the UK, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Poland, Spain and the Netherlands, we also have contact with and are supervised by the local supervisory authorities.

Codes of conduct

To apply the best principles in this respect, the Executive Committee of Credendo – Excess & Surety has adopted an internal Integrity Policy and a Code of Conduct containing the core principles which anyone working for the Company should adhere to as well internally within the Company as towards any other person who has a relationship with the Company, such as the group companies, clients, providers, employees and other business partners.

In accordance with the European MiFID (Markets in Financial Instruments Directive) regulations and the provisions of the Belgian Act of 30 July 2013 to strengthen the protection of consumers of financial products and services, Credendo – Excess & Surety is dedicated to the interests of its clients in a loyal, fair and professional manner.

Credendo – Excess & Surety has established a written policy regarding the management of possible conflicts of interest in delivering insurance services to its clients. You can find more details on this matter via this link.

Credendo – Excess & Surety has also concluded cooperation agreements with registered insurance brokers. These agreements include the remunerations the brokers receive as counterpart for the services they delivered (broker fee).

You can find more details on this matter via this link.

Credendo – Excess & Surety is a member of Assuralia, the association of Belgian and foreign insurers, active on the Belgian market. As a member of that association, Credendo – Excess & Surety agreed to the ‘Code of Conduct of the Insurance Company’. Insurance companies want to comply with this set of rules with respect to all their stakeholders, namely clients, brokers, competitors, personnel, shareholders and regulators.

Credendo – Excess & Surety supports the principles of the Code of Conduct Credit Insurance; this is a gentleman’s agreement between all concerned parties describing the principles that apply to the credit insurance sector. This document has no legal value, but it does promote more transparency, better communication, professionalisation of the sector and increased sustainability.

Internal control functions such as the Compliance function ensure and monitor that we:

  • respect and apply all applicable legal and regulatory requirements,
  • follow any codes of conduct that are relevant to our business;
  • implement best practices in our procedures and activities; and
  • stay true to our internal principles and values (laid down in our Integrity Policy).

What if you notice inappropriate behaviour or you are not satisfied with our service?

Although we aim to provide a service with all required diligence and professionalism, with respect for honesty and business ethics, compliance with any laws, rules, regulations and the best practices of our sector, there may be circumstances where you believe our behaviour was inappropriate or where you are not satisfied with our service.

We value your opinion, which will help us to improve our service and to resolve any compliance issues that may exist.

You can contact your usual contact person to let us know that you have noticed an issue or are not satisfied. If you feel that action is required on a higher level or that the issue is too sensitive to resolve with your normal contact person, you can contact our Compliance department directly (see below How to report a compliance issue or file a complaint?).

How to report a compliance issue or file a complaint?

To ensure that our Compliance function can treat the issue you reported or your complaint and find a suitable solution, we invite you to send us a description of the issue or complaint and include your contact details:

Attn. The Compliance Officer
Avenue Roger Vandendriessche 18
BE-1150 Brussels

  • by phone: on 02/774.42.56 – ask to speak to the Compliance Officer

In order to improve our service and to remedy any problem or obstacle within the organisation, we invite you to submit your problem or complaint directly. We will always seek to examine it within a maximum period of 14 days. If this turns out to be impossible, we will notify you in time. In this case, we will communicate the reason for this delay and the period within which the handling of your file is likely to be completed.

If you are not satisfied with the final decision, you can also refer the matter to the Ombudsman of the insurance sector:

Ombudsman of the Insurance Sector
de Meeûssquare 35
BE-1000 Brussels
www.ombudsman.as

Documentation

SOLVENCY & FINANCIAL CONDITION REPORT 2017
Download
SOLVENCY & FINANCIAL CONDITION REPORT 2016
Download

Office locations

Credendo – Excess & Surety Belgium

Public limited liability company under Belgian law (SA | NV)

BNB | NBB No. 2364 – Branches 14, 15 and 16

VAT BE 0864 602 471 RPR | RPM Brussels, French-speaking division – IBAN BE58 3101 8021 5679 – BIC BBRUBEBB

Address

Avenue Roger Vandendriessche, 18, 1150 Brussels, Belgium

Credendo – Excess & Surety France

SIREN 484146 253 – RCS Nanterre – TVA FR 56 484 146 253 – IBAN FR76 3043 8000 0836 1210 3600 467 – BIC INGBFRPP

Entreprise régie par le code des assurances

Succursale de Credendo – Excess & Surety SA | NV, société anonyme de droit belge au capital de 20.092.800 EUR, 18 avenue Roger Vandendriessche, 1150 Bruxelles, Belgique – BNB (Banque Nationale de Belgique) n° 2364 – Branches 14, 15 et 16 – TVA BE 0864 602 471 RPM Bruxelles

Address

58 avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine, France

Credendo – Excess & Surety Germany

Amtsgericht Köln – HRB 62129 – USt ID: DE 25 89 12 31 7 – IBAN DE81 3701 0600 1120 8311 55 – BIC BNPADEFFXXX

Vorsitzender des Verwaltungsrats: Dirk Terweduwe – Geschäftsführender Vorstand: Eckhard Horst, Eric Joos und Niels Bervoets

Hauptsitz: avenue Roger Vandendriessche 18, 1150 Brüssel, Belgien – Credendo – Excess & Surety SA | NV ist eine Aktiengesellschaft nach belgischem Recht und als Versicherungsgesellschaft zugelassen (BNB | NBB (Belgische Nationalbank) Nr. 2364 – Sparten 14, 15 und 16)

USt ID: BE 0864 602 471 RPR | RPM Brüssel

Address

Heppendorfer Str. 26, 50170 Kerpen, Germany

Credendo – Excess & Surety Italy

Registro delle Imprese di Milano (CF e P.IVA) n° 03262690161 – REA MI - 2080738 – n° di registrazione IVASS I.00057 – IBAN IT58 X034 7501 6010 0005 1781 909 – BIC INGBITMMICM

Succursale Credendo – Excess & Surety SA | NV, società anonima di diritto belga, capitale sociale EUR 20.092.800, con sede legale in avenue Roger Vandendriessche 18, 1150 Bruxelles, Belgio I

Impresa assicurativa autorizzata da BNB | NBB (Banca Nazionale del Belgio) n° 2364 – Rami 14, 15 e 16 – P.IVA BE 0864 602 471 RPR | RPM Bruxelles

Address

Via Vitruvio, 38, 20124 Milano, Italy

Credendo – Excess & Surety Luxemburg

R.C.S. Luxembourg n° B112052

IBAN LU87 0141 1367 8720 0000 – BIC CELLLULL

Address

59, Duerfstrooss, 9647 Doncols, Luxemburg

Credendo – Excess & Surety Poland

 XIII Wydział Gospodarczy pod numerem KRS: 0000667824, NIP: 1080021328.

Address

GBC Gdański Business Center II, budynek D, ul. Inflancka 4C, 00-189 Warszawa, Rzeczpospolita Polska

Credendo – Excess & Surety Spain & Portugal

NIF: W0171343G

N.º Registro DGSFP: E0171 | Inst. De Seguros de Portugal: 4561

Inscrita en el Registro Mercantil de Valencia, Tomo 8563, Libro 5851, folio 92, hojaV-117762, Inscripción 1

IBAN ES68 0167 0254 4640 5852 1001 – BIC GEBAESMMXXX

Address

Parque Tecnológico de Valencia, Ronda Guglielmo Marconi, n°11, Escalera D, Planta 1a, Despacho L15, 46980 Paterna, Spain

Credendo – Excess & Surety The Netherlands

Kamer van Koophandel nr.: 57751412 KvK

IBAN NL89 BNPA 0227 6636 59 – BIC BNPA NL 2A

Address

Wilhelminaplein 1-40, 3072 DE Rotterdam, Netherlands

Credendo – Excess & Surety United Kingdom & Ireland

Registered in England and Wales company No. FC031389 – A branch of Credendo – Excess & Surety SA | NV (Belgium)

IBAN GB15 BNPA 4063 8483 7950 16 – BIC BNPA GB 22

Address

Floor 28, 30 St Mary Axe, London EC3A 8BF, United Kingdom

Please update your browser

You’re using an older version of your browser. Please update to access our site and all our solutions, including our worldwide country risk assessments.

Update